PEOPLE

 

CHINA

Jin Ling.jpg

Shanghai

T:   +86 10 6569 3038

E:   jinling@rouse.com

Principal

JIN LING 
  • Jin Ling
li-mi.jpg

Beijing

T:   +86 10 5205 5407

E:   mli@rouse.com

Principal

LI MI 
  • Ross Parsonage
ross-parsonage-profile-photo-smiling.jpg

Beijing

T:   +86 10 5205 5488

E:   rparsonage@rouse.com

Senior Consultant

ROSS PARSONAGE 
  • Ross Parsonage
Haifeng Wang.jpg

Shanghai

T:   +86 21 2356 8391

E:   hwang@rouse.com

Consultant

  • Haifeng Wang
yida gu.png

Shanghai

T:   +86 21 2356 8389

E:   ygu@rouse.com

Senior analyst

YIDA GU 
  • Yida Gu
Chris Bailey.jpg

Shanghai

T:   +86 21 3251 9966 ext. 3103

E:   cbailey@rouse.com

Principal

  • Chris Bailey
joshua_mandell___china_russia.jpg

Beijing

T:   +86 10 6569 3038

E:   jmandell@rouse.com

Principal

JOSHUA MANDELL 
  • Joshua Mandell
Jing Wang Winter.png

Shanghai

​​​

T:   +86 21 2356 8343

E:   jwangwinter@rouse.com

Senior Consultant

JING WANG-WINTER 
  • Jing Wang-Winter
nigel wong.png

Shanghai

T:   +86 21 2356 8327

E:   nwong@rouse.com

Senior Consultant

NIGEL WONG 
  • Nigel Wong
cici wang_edited.jpg

Beijing

T:    +86 10 5143 7723

E:   cwang3@rouse.com

Analyst

  • Cici Wang
 

HONG KONG

chris vale.jpg

Hong Kong

T:   +852 2302 0832

E:   cvale@rouse.com

Principal

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Chris Vale
 

INDONESIA

Nick_Redfearn_260_200_ThumbnailSmall.jpg

Jakarta

T:   +62 811 870 2616

E:   nredfearn@rouse.com

Deputy CEO

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Nick Redfearn
lisa yong.jpg

Jakarta

T:   +632 403 1686

E:   lyong@rouse.com

Principal

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Lisa Yong
 

SWEDEN

Thomas_Randes.jpg

Sweden​​

T:   +46 70 877 72 87

E:   trandes@rouse.com

Principal

  • Thomas Randes
Michael_Kitzler.jpg

Sweden​​

T:   +46 70 877 72 93

E:   mkitzler@rouse.com

Principal

  • Michael Kitzler
Erik_Oskarsson-1-1920x2352.jpg

Sweden

T:   +46 734 304 824

E:   eoskarrson@rouse.com

Principal

  • Erik Oskarsson
 

THAILAND

fabrice_mattei___thailand.jpg

Bangkok​​

T:   +66 2 653 2730

E:   fmattei@rouse.com

Principal

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Fabrice Mattei

THAILAND

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

sara  holder.png

Dubai

T:   +971 4 309 8000

E:   sholder@rouse.com

Principal

  • Sara Holder
jacqueline hooper.jpg

Dubai

T:   +971 4 309 8086

E:   jhooper@rouse.com

Senior Consultant

  • Jacqueline Hooper

UNITED KINGDOM

 
luke minford.jpg

CEO

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Luke Minford

London

T:   +86 139 1019 7986

E:   lminford@rouse.com

NEE_1351_edited.jpg

Principal

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Tim Smith

London

T:   +44 20 7536 4107

E:   tsmith@rouse.com

NEE_1250.jpg

Senior Analyst

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Dynion Bakker

London

T:   +44 20 7536 4117

E:   dbakker@rouse.com

jeremynewman-rousecom-_-hc_009.jpg

London

T:   +44 20 7536 4103

E:   jnewman@rouse.com

Principal

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Jeremy Newman
Holly white.jpg

London

T:   +44 20 7536 4185

E:   hwhite@rouse.com

Senior Consultant

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon